Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

LoneStar Bariatrics

Bariatric Surgery & Weight Loss Clinic located in Plano, TX

4.97/5 Star Rating
206 total reviews

LoneStar Bariatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 206 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LoneStar Bariatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Takeitha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
This has been a great experience for me. Kudos to Dr. Carlton and his staff they are some loving and caring people. I had a gastric bypass on August 11th 2022 and really loving my results. I changed my eating habits to healthy and doesn’t have any regrets. I will recommend family and friends to Dr. Carlton because he is the best
Velina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
The staff is extremely polite and nice. Dr Carlton genuinely cares about his patients and their well being and is very personal.
Angela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
They are the best!!!
Natasha N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Dr. Carlton and all of his staff is the best.
Carrie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr.C is amazing! His staff is always very friendly.
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
The entire staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
Shingirai T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Great staff…you don’t feel rushed while with the dr! He takes his time to listen and talk and just tells it like it is!
Takeitha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Carlton is the best weight loss surgeon ever. I had a gastric bypass on August 11th, 2022 can really say I am pleased with my results. I lost 30lbs in two weeks and adjusting to my healthy lifestyle. I regret for not having this surgery sooner. I will refer family and friends to Dr. Carlton and staff.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Carlton explained clearly my options and answered all my questions.
Laura K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Carlton is amazing. His staff are attentive and really care!!
Dalton J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
10/10 recommend! Everyone here is nice and knowledgeable and they are all about helping you get to where you want to be!!
Ladd B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Don’t know the others, but Dr. C is the best. From the very beginning to months and months after. Wish I had met him sooner!
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Initially was interested in the Lap Band but decided on the sleeve. Dr. Carlton and his staff are AMAZING at what they do! I specifically chose him as a referral from his previous patient and a good friend who worked in the post op for Bariatric procedures and I haven’t been disappointed! I can’t say enough about how quick he and his staff are at responding when needed. Your search is over, trust Dr.Carlton!
Beatriz P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Excellent service; amazing follow up.
Autumn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Carlton is very nice & humorous. The rest of the staff is amazing as well. You can call & ask 700 questions & they treat you with the same respect with question 699 as they do 1. I know. I called a lot. They care for their patients &it shows.
Michele M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr Carlton truly cares about his patients
Brent W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Staff is wonderful ! Can't say enough great things about Dr. Carlton !!
Vonda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Everyone in the office from Dr.Carlton to his staff are very welcoming . I have recommended LoneStar Bariatrics to two of my family members.
Isabel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Carlton is thorough, patient, and knowledgeable
Inger K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
I love Dr Carlton and his staff ,they are amazing. I drive 5 hours just to see him. I would not let anyone else do my surgery.