Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

LoneStar Bariatrics

Bariatric Surgery & Weight Loss Clinic located in Plano, TX & Waxahachie, TX

165 total reviews

LoneStar Bariatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LoneStar Bariatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolandra L.
Submitted 01/13/22
It was the best experience ever. The entire office demonstrated patience, concern, and overall just genuine, passionate people.
Tatiana F.
Submitted 12/29/21
The best choice ever! Dr. Carlton is the bets of the best of the best.
Kenny M.
Submitted 12/11/21
I absolutely love Dr. Chad, and the Lonestar family. I have made the best choice by choosing them to do my procedure and my new life changing decision. I am so excited to be a patient with Lonestar. I thought and researched and finally found someone who makes me feel so comfortable.
Vonda W.
Submitted 12/10/21
Everyone in the office made me feel so comfortable. I highly recommend.
Dawn H.
Submitted 12/08/21
Two weeks postop from gastric bypass revision surgery and I feel amazing. Dr. Carlton is the best. The staff is always nice, and willing to listen and answer any and all questions.
Joseph D.
Submitted 12/01/21
Good visit all issues where discussed and plan was put in place
Hailey M.
Submitted 11/26/21
DR.Carlton is hands down one of the best doctors I have ever met. He is funny, kind and most of all cares about his patients. The office staff is great too! I would recommend anyone who is wanting weight loss surgery to go see Dr.C!
Velina H.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr Carlton cares about his patients health and well-being. His staff is extremely nice and helpful as well.
Alshiea B.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Carlton and his staff are amazing! Very friendly and professional. Answered all of my questions and was very informative. I would highly recommend Dr. Carlton.
Justin P.
Submitted 10/13/21
Doctor Carlton is the best - knowledgeable in his field and he treats you like family and an amazing staff
Mark B.
Submitted 10/09/21
Everyone was professional and helpful… took great care of me
Camille R.
Submitted 10/09/21
I was well informed about the procedure
Amaya A.
Submitted 10/01/21
Relaxed environment
Cythia C.
Submitted 09/29/21
The staff was super friendly, helpful and professional. I’ve had two other consultations with other doctors and hands down this experience with this staff and doctor has been the best.
Dolores P.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Carlton is one in a million. He’s a doctor that listens to your needs and makes sure you’re well taken care of before surgery and after surgery! His patients are his number one priority!!
Adrienne D.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Carlton and Sophia were the best! Dr. Carlton made me feel like we were friends the minute he sat down and Sophia spent time speaking with me about insurance, payment options and details regarding pre and post op care. Highly recommend this LoneStar Bariatrics and look forward to my upcoming procedure with them!
Jessica M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Carlton and his entire staff are absolutely amazing. He is very thorough and a straight shooter!! I felt very comfortable with him. Will highly recommend him!!
Charles M.
Submitted 09/15/21
All around excellent service
Gary D.
Submitted 07/30/21
Pleasant experience. Short wait time
Tatiana F.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Carlton is so nice! And all the staff is amazing