Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

LoneStar Bariatrics

Bariatric Surgery & Weight Loss Clinic located in Plano, TX & Waxahachie, TX

195 total reviews

LoneStar Bariatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LoneStar Bariatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ladd B.
Submitted 07/02/22
Don’t know the others, but Dr. C is the best. From the very beginning to months and months after. Wish I had met him sooner!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 07/01/22
Initially was interested in the Lap Band but decided on the sleeve. Dr. Carlton and his staff are AMAZING at what they do! I specifically chose him as a referral from his previous patient and a good friend who worked in the post op for Bariatric procedures and I haven’t been disappointed! I can’t say enough about how quick he and his staff are at responding when needed. Your search is over, trust Dr.Carlton!
Beatriz P.
Submitted 06/22/22
Excellent service; amazing follow up.
Autumn M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Carlton is very nice & humorous. The rest of the staff is amazing as well. You can call & ask 700 questions & they treat you with the same respect with question 699 as they do 1. I know. I called a lot. They care for their patients &it shows.
Michele M.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr Carlton truly cares about his patients
Brent W.
Submitted 06/17/22
Staff is wonderful ! Can't say enough great things about Dr. Carlton !!
Vonda W.
Submitted 06/03/22
Everyone in the office from Dr.Carlton to his staff are very welcoming . I have recommended LoneStar Bariatrics to two of my family members.
Isabel G.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Carlton is thorough, patient, and knowledgeable
Inger K.
Submitted 06/01/22
I love Dr Carlton and his staff ,they are amazing. I drive 5 hours just to see him. I would not let anyone else do my surgery.
Brandon P.
Submitted 05/20/22
Top notch staff and provider - I cannot recommend them enough!
Kristal R.
Submitted 05/19/22
I love the staff & Dr. Carlton show’s he cares about his patients.
Tatiana F.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great experience as always! The best place ever if you want to change your life. Being skinny and healthy doesn't bring happiness, but it comes pretty close
Takeitha R.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Carlton and his staff is the best!
Teresa T.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent! Everyone was welcoming and made the appointment easy.
Myia J.
Submitted 05/06/22
I’ve had a great overall experience.
Carls S.
Submitted 04/23/22
Love all the staff awesome people DrC is the greatest tells you how it is! Told me to quit eating white cheddar crackers! Lol came in the room happy and singing just love him!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great personality. Very easy to talk to.
Takeitha R.
Submitted 04/15/22
I had a consultation this morning which was very informative. I really like Dr. Carlton can’t wait to have my surgery.
Emily C.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great caring staff and doctor!
Erica H.
Submitted 03/28/22
Always a great experience in the office. Dr. Carlton and his staff are amazing! Very informative and personable! I wouldn’t recommend anyone else for weight loss surgery. My surgery was a success with zero complications. Thank you Dr. Carlton!