Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

LoneStar Bariatrics

Bariatric Surgery & Weight Loss Clinic located in Frisco, TX

90 total reviews

LoneStar Bariatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LoneStar Bariatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina L.
Submitted 11/14/19
Wonderful Doctor and staff!
R. L.
Submitted 11/14/19
I did alot of research regarding the varies weight loss surgeries. I planned for this for over a 1 1/2 year. I meet with other surgeons but never felt that "100% this the right fit" until I met with Dr. Carlton. He answered all my questions, and was very informative. I never felt rushed or like he was just trying to get to the next person. He even took time to explain everything and go over the video with my husband before surgery. I would recommend Dr. Carlton and his staff for anyone who is serious about beginning their weight loss journey and a better healthier verison of yourself. I had zero complications and felt awesome about four days post-op. I returned to work on the 5th day.
Temple B.
Submitted 11/09/19
Ready!!!!
Christy S.
Submitted 11/07/19
My experience has been nothing short of amazing. I did a lot of research and found Doctor Carlton to be the best in DFW for the DS. From the moment I met his staff to the day I had my surgery, I have been nothing but pleased with the service I received and the love. You are missing out on a great experience if you don’t use Dr. C and staff for your bariatric surgery.
Helder M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Great bedside manner, easy to talk to, put me at ease through the entire experience. Would highly recommend.
Margie M.
Submitted 11/04/19
yes I were very happy I rate my experience five star this is going on my second year Dr Carlton is the best I recommend Lonestar Bariatrics for anyone that needs to lose Weight Thank you
Maria Q.
Submitted 11/02/19
Great bedside manner and Dr. Carlton was overall a great provider. He put me at ease in regards to my worries on the surgery. Staff were so sweet to me and were able to provide great patient care.
Dorcas G.
Submitted 10/31/19
Awesome and informative!
Maria A.
Submitted 10/26/19
Excellent... and very friendly the people I'm really love the dr. Chad team have...
Joseph D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Since my surgery in July, I have lost 65 pounds, I feel so much better with more energy. I sleep better and now can work in my yard and keep it up myself. My legs and feet which where always swollen are much better and they keep getting better, my shows fit again! I feel stronger and have that energy I lost. I highly recommend Dr. Chad he's so upbeat and positive and recommend the correct surgery for me. Don't wait start living again!
Jarod T.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Carlton and his staff have made my entire experience a pleasure. I was referred to them by a medical professional in their same field, and I couldn't be happier.
Janelle W.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr Carlton and Allison are GREAT! They both have exceeded expectations. So pleased to have found them!!!
Audra K.
Submitted 10/19/19
Everyone was so pleasant, was easy to speak with and eager to assist
Brentlee D.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great place. Recommend this clinic highly.
Cece C.
Submitted 10/11/19
I has an awesome experience thus far. Dr Carlton always takes care of his patients.
Wendy B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr. Carlton and his staff are the best! They always make me feel comfortable and don’t mind the million questions I throw their way.
Marketha W.
Submitted 10/11/19
excellent . Very nice Dr and the staff was amazing.
Juliet W.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Carlton was amazing. He had a wonderful bedside manner, is very caring and knowledgeable. His staff is great as well. Love Sylvia! Highly recommen .
Nelly S.
Submitted 10/09/19
As always, the staff is super professional and nice. I love Dr. Carlton he is the best Doctor ever !!! .... Dr. Carlton you know I’ll follow you to the moon and back !!!
Laine C.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Carlton was very attentive, answered all my questions and made me feel at easy.