Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

LoneStar Bariatrics

Bariatric Surgery & Weight Loss Clinic located in Frisco, TX

70 total reviews

LoneStar Bariatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LoneStar Bariatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Five star, as always
Martin R.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. C was great! I had a 3-week pre-op diet, which was hell, but it was absolutely critical! I can't thank him and his team enough. There is none better, wouldn't trust anyone else with my life. When I brought up talks of "taking the easy way out," he assured me there was nothing easy about this, it would take work and yes it has but absolutely worth it.
Teresa M.
Submitted 09/16/19
I’m excited about my new lifestyle change!! that is going to take place on the September 30. Thanks to Dr.Carlton and his fabulous staff! This is going to be an exhilarating journey!!
Christy S.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. C and his staff are amazing! I couldn’t be happier with the service and treatment I have received whether in person or on the phone. They are always willing to help and answer any questions.
Neona B.
Submitted 09/13/19
All the staff from the front desk, Allison the dietitian, to Dr. Carlton made feel very comfortable. I'm looking forward to my weight loss journey with them.
Amodja C.
Submitted 09/13/19
I literally love everything thing about this provider. He and his staff have been nothing but great since the start of my weight lose journey. Every time I’m seen in office or even when I call just to ask question I’m never disappointed and they are always willing to help. I’m glad that they celebrate even the little milestone with each patient it makes you feel so much better. I definitely couldn't have choosen a better doctor or office to help me on this journey.
DeeDee E.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr C and his team are absolutely amazing. They make sure you are taken care of every step of the way. Katie Fraser will be with you holding your hand from your first visit to your last. She is a godsend. Thank you everyone for all of the support before and after my hernia repair. I will definitely recommend all of you to everyone!!
Terry B.
Submitted 09/12/19
If you want to finally get in control of your weight issues and begin a truly health life, go to lonestar bariatrics. Screw all those folks who say you just aren't doing enough. We with these weight issues need a tool that is effective and results come relatively quickly. This surgery is the tool that helps you change your journey battling the constant weight challenge. Don't be afraid. Dr carlton is an amazing surgeon Their staff supports you throughout your entire journey. This is a tool that works. You still have to change your behaviours and focus on healthy habits and lifestyle. Make the commitment to the healthy you. Act today. You will enjoy shopping, shorts and bathing suits again! I believe anyone who has trusted Dr Chad Carlton in their journey would love to talk to you about their fantastic experience. Lonestar bariatrics is the best. Don't be nervous or ashamed call the today. You will wonder why you did not get the guts to do it sooner! Terry thomas live you all!
Brandy K.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr Carlton and his staff (I worked mostly with Katie F.) were amazing! I’ve continued to keep the weight off and am exceedingly happy with my weight loss journey! 90 pounds down!!! Thank you!
Susan B.
Submitted 09/06/19
Love Dr. Carlton and his staff. They are all fabulous and so great to work with.
Theresa D.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr Carlton and his team and his office are by far the best. My band to sleeve revision went seamlessly. I followed Dr Carlton’s directions word for word. No gas pains and lots of energy. His personality is uplifting and makes u feel u are safe and I’m great hands. I had a issue with Baylor Trophy club and I made him aware and while I was sitting there he called them to express my concerns. I look forward to my weight loss journey and working with Dr Carlton.
Stephanie A.
Submitted 09/04/19
A wonderful, caring atmosphere!
Angela C.
Submitted 08/31/19
Love Dr. Carlton ❤️
Paula R.
Submitted 08/30/19
lots of information provided for my personal needs
Charles B.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Carlton is one in a million. Best bedside manner of any Doctor I have ever met with.
Dina E.
Submitted 08/17/19
Best doctor and staff ever!! Definitely will recommend to everyone
Jenny R.
Submitted 08/16/19
Great experience all around! So glad I chose Dr. Carlton!
Sharla V.
Submitted 08/15/19
Everyone in the office is wonderful just having issues with insurance and not in network! So frustrating but not because of Dr Carlton He is great
Erick M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Carlton and staff are so encouraging and supportive. I feel empowered to get healthy and lose weight for good. Dr Carlton takes great care and time to learn about the patient and their goals. He then answers questions to ensure you’re informed of your options.
H.B. S.
Submitted 08/13/19
The doctor engaged me with conversation. Bottom line it was great to talk with him. I think he’s a great guy and cares about who he’s talking too.