Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

LoneStar Bariatrics

Bariatric Surgery & Weight Loss Clinic located in Plano, TX & Waxahachie, TX

202 total reviews

LoneStar Bariatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LoneStar Bariatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carrie W.
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr.C is amazing! His staff is always very friendly.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 09/21/22
The entire staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
Shingirai T.
Submitted 09/16/22
Great staff…you don’t feel rushed while with the dr! He takes his time to listen and talk and just tells it like it is!
Takeitha R.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Carlton is the best weight loss surgeon ever. I had a gastric bypass on August 11th, 2022 can really say I am pleased with my results. I lost 30lbs in two weeks and adjusting to my healthy lifestyle. I regret for not having this surgery sooner. I will refer family and friends to Dr. Carlton and staff.
Maria A.
Submitted 08/23/22
Staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Carlton explained clearly my options and answered all my questions.
Laura K.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Carlton is amazing. His staff are attentive and really care!!
Dalton J.
Submitted 08/02/22
10/10 recommend! Everyone here is nice and knowledgeable and they are all about helping you get to where you want to be!!
Ladd B.
Submitted 07/02/22
Don’t know the others, but Dr. C is the best. From the very beginning to months and months after. Wish I had met him sooner!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 07/01/22
Initially was interested in the Lap Band but decided on the sleeve. Dr. Carlton and his staff are AMAZING at what they do! I specifically chose him as a referral from his previous patient and a good friend who worked in the post op for Bariatric procedures and I haven’t been disappointed! I can’t say enough about how quick he and his staff are at responding when needed. Your search is over, trust Dr.Carlton!
Beatriz P.
Submitted 06/22/22
Excellent service; amazing follow up.
Autumn M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Carlton is very nice & humorous. The rest of the staff is amazing as well. You can call & ask 700 questions & they treat you with the same respect with question 699 as they do 1. I know. I called a lot. They care for their patients &it shows.
Michele M.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr Carlton truly cares about his patients
Brent W.
Submitted 06/17/22
Staff is wonderful ! Can't say enough great things about Dr. Carlton !!
Vonda W.
Submitted 06/03/22
Everyone in the office from Dr.Carlton to his staff are very welcoming . I have recommended LoneStar Bariatrics to two of my family members.
Isabel G.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Carlton is thorough, patient, and knowledgeable
Inger K.
Submitted 06/01/22
I love Dr Carlton and his staff ,they are amazing. I drive 5 hours just to see him. I would not let anyone else do my surgery.
Brandon P.
Submitted 05/20/22
Top notch staff and provider - I cannot recommend them enough!
Kristal R.
Submitted 05/19/22
I love the staff & Dr. Carlton show’s he cares about his patients.
Tatiana F.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great experience as always! The best place ever if you want to change your life. Being skinny and healthy doesn't bring happiness, but it comes pretty close
Takeitha R.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Carlton and his staff is the best!