Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

LoneStar Bariatrics

Bariatric Surgery & Weight Loss Clinic located in Plano, TX

4.97/5 Star Rating
213 total reviews

LoneStar Bariatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LoneStar Bariatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beatriz P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Excellent service; amazing follow up.
Autumn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Carlton is very nice & humorous. The rest of the staff is amazing as well. You can call & ask 700 questions & they treat you with the same respect with question 699 as they do 1. I know. I called a lot. They care for their patients &it shows.
Michele M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr Carlton truly cares about his patients
Brent W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Staff is wonderful ! Can't say enough great things about Dr. Carlton !!
Vonda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Everyone in the office from Dr.Carlton to his staff are very welcoming . I have recommended LoneStar Bariatrics to two of my family members.
Isabel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Carlton is thorough, patient, and knowledgeable
Inger K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
I love Dr Carlton and his staff ,they are amazing. I drive 5 hours just to see him. I would not let anyone else do my surgery.
Brandon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Top notch staff and provider - I cannot recommend them enough!
Kristal R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
I love the staff & Dr. Carlton show’s he cares about his patients.
Tatiana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Great experience as always! The best place ever if you want to change your life. Being skinny and healthy doesn't bring happiness, but it comes pretty close
Takeitha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Carlton and his staff is the best!
Teresa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent! Everyone was welcoming and made the appointment easy.
Myia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
I’ve had a great overall experience.
Carls S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Love all the staff awesome people DrC is the greatest tells you how it is! Told me to quit eating white cheddar crackers! Lol came in the room happy and singing just love him!
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Great personality. Very easy to talk to.
Takeitha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
I had a consultation this morning which was very informative. I really like Dr. Carlton can’t wait to have my surgery.
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Great caring staff and doctor!
Erica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Always a great experience in the office. Dr. Carlton and his staff are amazing! Very informative and personable! I wouldn’t recommend anyone else for weight loss surgery. My surgery was a success with zero complications. Thank you Dr. Carlton!
Samantha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Carlton made me feel comfortable immediately and is just amazing! Highly recommend!
Ladd B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr. C is the bomb. Cannot say enough good things about him. So I won’t.