Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

LoneStar Bariatrics

Bariatric Surgery & Weight Loss Clinic located in Plano, TX

4.97/5 Star Rating
213 total reviews

LoneStar Bariatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about LoneStar Bariatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
We started our Journey in January on our liver kit diet and Surgery Feb. 18th almost 5 months ago My husband has lost 105lbs. He is no longer taking diabetic meds his sugar level is almost normal and is sleeping without C-pack mask. All his blood levels are normal and he has more energy and is feeling great. Looking younger and better then ever. I have lost 70lbs and all my blood work levels are normal. When people see me who havent seen me in awhile they are shocked how good and how young I look. Yall this has been life changing. We still have a ways to go. BUT we know we can do this with Dr. Carlton and His AMAZING staff support. Set your goals change your eating habits with this tool. It crazy how great it is. We will be living a healthy and happier life. Thanks to Lonestarbareactrics
Sydney C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Carlton and his team always make sure that I am comfortable and are always available to answer any questions that I may have! They’re so friendly and I would recommend ANYONE to come see them!
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Wonderful all around experience!
Heather J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
Doctor Carlton and his staff are amazing , I would recommend them 100% to anyone .
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
I had a special case, and Dr. Carlton went a novel and beyond to get me taken care of.
Jo T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Carlton and his entire staff are very professional, kind, understanding. Dr. Carlton listens and cares about his patients, he tells you that you have to put in the work, it's not magic.
Dessie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
The staff at Lonestar Bariatrics is phenomenal. Dr Carlton is an awesome doctor. I highly recommend them.
Lance D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/20
I elected to have Dr. Carlton's magnetic gastric sleeve procedure. I was shocked at how quickly I recovered and how little abdominal pain/cramping I experience. If you're considering surgery, don't have it without the magnet or Dr. Carlton.
Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr. Carlton, as always, was super energized, encouraging and supportive. I always feel better about myself leaving there, even if my losses were smaller than I wanted. Glad he’s my doc!!
Andrea J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/20
If I could give him more than 5 stars i would, with all of my issues i was having, he is the first person that made me feel comfortable and he motivates me to push it forward. I recommend that you go see him, he has bed side manners that i love he keeps me smiling even when i fell scared
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Best Doctor ever! Friendly, genuine, thorough and best of all....a great listener. Takes the time to, hear you out and develop a plan of care that best suit your needs! Who does that anymore? Doc Carlton of course!
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
LOVE THE STAFF AND THE DR!!
Paula C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Carlton is the best in the biz!
Steven L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
Great staff, caring, and gave great information about my procedure.
Anthony W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Love Dr. Carlton ...
Darcie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
He is an amazing
Andrea J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/19
I love going to Dr Carlton's office the staff and him makes me feel at ease and give me the confidence that i need to start this journey
Amber F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Sweet and understanding staff! They really make you feel comfortable
Chari C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
I’m always please with my experience. Getting the Sleeve has changed my life. Dr Carlton has made sure I have the best For me. He is always in tune. His follow up visits are like talking to an old friend. He remembers small details that I’d forgotten I shared. The entire staff is like a breath of fresh air. There are no negative attitudes. Staff call you by your name. They don’t have to read a file to know who you are. Great.
Audra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Excellent!